Office of Marine Operations Directory of Staff, Faculty, Students, and Affiliates

Dave Goldberg
Associate Director - Marine Division
Sean Higgins
Director - Office Of Marine Operations
 
Paul Ljunggren
Marine Operations Manager
Jeff Rupert
Technical Services Manager

 

Name Title 1 Phone Main Email Address Website
Sean Higgins Director - Office of Marine Operations (845) 365-8528 sean@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Toshiba Jones Financial Analyst (845) 365-8456 toshibaj@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Joshua Kasinger Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 joshk@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Martin Klein Assistant Marine Operations Manager mklein@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Mark Landow Master mcl@ldeo.columbia.edu
David M. Martinson Science Officer (845) 365-8367 dmartins@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Ambrose Mavor-Parker Marine Science Technician (845) 365-8367 ambrose@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Jeff Rupert Senior Staff Associate (845) 365-8367 rupert@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Thomas Spoto Chief - Marine Sound Source Dept (845) 365-8367 spoto@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration
Robert Steinhaus Senior Science Officer (845) 365-8377 roberts@ldeo.columbia.edu 104 Administration
Alan Thompson Marine Science Technician II (845) 365-8367 alant@ldeo.columbia.edu 102 Administration

Key personnel Organization Chart